JAED

〒652-0865 兵庫県神戸市兵庫区小松通3丁目3-13

マルベリービル1F JAED事務局
mail:info@jaedweb.org

© 2023 by Lingo. Proudly created with Wix.com 

​ICED

​ 本協会はICED(International Consortium for Educational Development) に加盟しています。ICEDは、 アメリカのPOD(Professional and Organizational Development Network in Higher Education)、 イギリスのSEDA(Staff and Educational Development Association)など、 大学において教育改革を担う「高等教育開発者」と呼ばれる専門家たちから構成されている、 各国の組織の連合体であり、高等教育開発の国際的な交流と発展をめざしています。

​ICED加盟国

および加盟団体

AUSTRALASIA
HERDSA – Higher Education Research and Development Society of Australasia
ICED representative: Allan Goody
Email: agoody56@gmail.com
Website: www.herdsa.org.au

BELGIUM
LNO2 – Lerend Netwerk voor OnderwijsOndersteuners
(Learning Network for Educational Developers)
ICED representative(s): Annick Hayen
Email: annick.hayen@uhasselt.be
Website: http://lno2.be/

 

CANADA
STLHE – The Society for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
ICED representative: Robert Lapp
Email: rlapp@mta.ca
Website: www.stlhe.ca

 

CHINA
CHED – Chinese Higher Education Development network
ICED representative: Professor Fan Yihong
Email: fanyihong@aliyun.com
Website: www.ched.org.cn

 

CROATIA
UNIVERSITAS – Society for Development of Higher Education, Croatia
ICED representative: Marta Zuvic-Butorac
Email: marta.zuvic.butorac@uniri.hr
Website: www.universitas.hr

 

DENMARK
DUN – Dansk Universitetspædagogisk Netværk
(Danish Network for University Education)
ICED representative: Lars Ulriksen
Email: ulriksen@ind.ku.dk
Website: www.dun-net.dk

 

ETHIOPIA
EQUIP – Education Quality Improvement Programme
ICED representative: Zenawi Zerihun
Email: zenawiz@yahoo.com

 

ESTONIA
ENED – Estonian Network for Educational Development
ICED representative: Mart Noorma
Email: mart.noorma@ut.ee

 

FINLAND
PEDA-forum – The Finnish Network for Developing University Teaching
ICED representative: Matti Lappalainen
Email: matti.lappalainen@utu.fi
Website: www.peda-forum.fi/index.php?10

 

GERMANY
DGHD – Deutsche Gesellschaft für Hochschuldidaktik
ICED representative: Marianne Merkt
Email: marianne.merkt@hs-magdeburg.de
Website: www.dghd.de

 

INDIA
NetSED – The Network for Staff and Educational Development
ICED representative: Santosh Panda
Email: spanda.ignou@gmail.com

Staff Training & Research Institute
Indira Gandhi National Open University
New Delhi 110068
India
Tel: +91 11 29535954
Website: www.ignou.ac.in/institute/profpanda/FINAL/SEDI/Home.htm

 

IRELAND
AISHE – All Ireland Society for Higher Education
ICED representative: Helen Guerin
Email: helen.guerin@ucd.ie
Website: www.aishe.org

 

ISRAEL
INCATHE – Israeli Network of Centers for the Advancement of Teaching in Higher Education
ICED representative: Prof Nitza Davidovitch
Email: d.nitza@ariel.ac.il

 

JAPAN
JAED – Japan Association for Educational Development in Higher Education
ICED representative: Hiroaki Sato
Email: hiros@celas.osaka-u.ac.jp
Website: www.jaed.jp

 

THE NETHERLANDS 
EHON – Expertisenetwerk Hoger Onderwijs
ICED representative: Noël Vergunst
Email: n.vergunst@oo.ru.nl
Website: www.ehon.nl

 

NORWAY
UHped – Norwegian Network for Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
ICED representative: Ivar Nordmo
Email: Ivar.nordmo@uib.no

 

SOUTHERN AFRICA
HELTASA – Higher Education Learning and Teaching Association of Southern Africa
ICED representative: Kasturi Behari-Leak
Email: kasturi.behari-leak@uct.ac.za
Website: www.heltasa.org.za

 

SPAIN
RED-U – Red Estatal de Docencia Universitaria
ICED representative: Javier Paricio
Email: jparicio@unizar.es
Website: www.red-u.org

 

SRI LANKA
SLAIHEE – Sri Lankan Association for Improvement of Higher Education
Effectiveness
ICED representative: Shrinika Weerakoon
Email: shrinika@gmail.com
Website: www.slaihee.org

 

SWEDEN
SwED-Net – Swedish Network for Educational Development in Higher Education
ICED representative: Mona Fjellström
Email: mona.fjellstrom@upc.umu.se
Website: www.swednetwork.se

 

SWITZERLAND
SFDN – Swiss Faculty Development Network
ICED representative: Benno Volk
Email: benno.volk@let.ethz.ch
Website: www.sfdn.ch/

 

THAILAND
ThaiPOD – Professional and Organizational Development Network of Thailand Higher Education
ICED representative: Chavanee Tongroach
Email: chavanee@gmail.com
Website: www.thailandpod.net

 

U.K.

SEDA – The Staff and Educational Development Association
ICED representative: Pam Parker
Email: p.m.parker@city.ac.uk
Website: www.seda.ac.uk

 

U.S.A.
POD – The Professional and Organizational Development Network in Higher Education
ICED representative: Deandra Little
Email: dlittle@elon.edu
Website: www.米podnetwork.org

(http://icedonline.net/member-organisations/)より引用